>Week 12 update.

>

Hey I’m back!

I forgot which idiot told me that poly’s very slack. That person must be scoring a very low GPA HAHA oops =X.

Just some updates!

So now I’m officially in 3 different CCAs:
TPSU
TPSC
TPCSC

Hahaha imma proud sub-comm!

I’m quite happy with my poly life now except that I want to meet the DPA peeps more often!

I find it damn happening. TP’s homepage, DPA promo video, T’s Magazine photoshoot, and Radio show on 91.3FM!

IMG_0469
IMG_0479
IMG_0477

Caught Harry Potter 7 at Tampines. Was playing around with some kiddy specs at the optical shop Denver went in to.
IMG_0482

Was at Fort Canning Park last Saturday with Nigel, Regine, Eddy, Aria, Momo and Jonathan for a picnic cum Ballet Under The Stars”!
IMG_0487IMG_0486IMG_0485IMG_0484IMG_0483

It was truly an evening well spent with them! MORE EVENTS LIKE THIS K!!!

 

Here’s the Ryan formula. Sorry for the hideous handwriting, I was writing on a super low whiteboard!
IMG_0481

BTW, I recorded a guitar cover of Bullet For My Valentine – The Last Fight. I think my guitar looks great in black and white!

Alrighty! Come back soon! I’ll update in FB and twitter if there’s a new post anyway.

Leave a Reply

