Week 16 Update–Including Week 15 BSC Haunted House, TPSU pot luck party & Love Red Parade @ Club Soul

I haven’t blogged about me helping out in Business Studies Club’s haunted house did I? Haha pics:

IMG_0461IMG_0460IMG_0459IMG_0458IMG_0457IMG_0456IMG_0455IMG_0501

And after that we went for prata:

IMG_0502

Then we stayed over at PanYu’s house. Really thankful to him for letting us spend the night over at his place.

 

Week 16 was a pretty dress down week! Anyway, This is my festival. Hungry ghost. Look at my lunch on the average;

IMG_0506

AND THE STUDENT LOUNGE WAS NEVER LIKE THIS!

IMG_0507

 

Wednesdays at the lounge was one epic truth or dare session. It was filled with mind-effing awkward truth questions and daring dares!

Skip to the main part, It was Amanda’s turn and she chose dare. Then she had to choose a guy to kiss so I got a kiss from her on my cheek aww. Then she spin the bottle, JUST NICE MY TURN. I chose dare and, my dare was to kiss her back! LOL see how nicely arranged the events are? Haha so far my most extreme truth or dare game yet!

Friday pot luck party with the main and sub comms was one memorable night! Met new people and took many photos! Although I wish I have taken more. Haha Amanda and I agreed to wear our super shiny footwear which you will see in the pictures later. Totally couple shoe man! Anyway, that night was free pool, air hockey, and foosball all the way. I’ll let the pictures do there talking from here Smile

TPSUPotLuckParty_0007
Ai seh! Shiny couple shoes!

TPSUPotLuckParty_0009
Let me introduce you (from left to right); WenKai, Sexyguy, Helmi, Matthew, and Panyu

TPSUPotLuckParty_0010
I am the third party here. I’m stealing Geoffery away!

TPSUPotLuckParty_0011

TPSUPotLuckParty_0002
This 2 girls take my phone zi lian only!

TPSUPotLuckParty_0003
Sweet couple!

TPSUPotLuckParty_0012
This is AMANDA ECKTON TEO!

TPSUPotLuckParty_0013

TPSUPotLuckParty_0014
“Gay” partners

TPSUPotLuckParty_0015
HER HEIGHT IS PERFECT! ❤

TPSUPotLuckParty_0017
With Momo!

TPSUPotLuckParty_0019
Felicia!

TPSUPotLuckParty_0020
Agnes and Panyu!

TPSUPotLuckParty_0023
TPSU ONE BIG FAMILY!

TPSUPotLuckParty_0025

TPSUPotLuckParty_0027
The threesome

TPSUPotLuckParty_0028TPSUPotLuckParty_0029TPSUPotLuckParty_0030
Meet Alyson!

TPSUPotLuckParty_0032
Meet Mandy!

TPSUPotLuckParty_0033
She look like my xiao mei mei right! So cute!

TPSUPotLuckParty_0036
JIA MIN!

TPSUPotLuckParty_0040TPSUPotLuckParty_0042TPSUPotLuckParty_0045

 

YEP so I’ve not slept for the night because I was partying at club soul “celebrating the nation’s birthday” in a way HAHA!

Don’t know if you can tell that I’m like rushing through this post.

Pics again!

OH I MUST SAY SOMETHING! YAM AH MEE WAS THERE! I DANCED, HUGGED, AND TOOK A PICTURE WITH HIM! He damn cute! He was like beside me “Oi! Oi! Oi!”ing to the music!

Soul4Soul3Soul2Soul1

IMG_0540
Sigh this was the best shot. But it’s still captured!

IMG_0538

GG to me. Just reached home a while ago, haven’t slept, 2 more hours till school starts, studio recording at NP after school, and probably movie at night. Can I last? I hope!

Leave a Reply

